Mitarbeiter/-innen

 

Professoren:

 

Prof. Dr. phil. Jürgen Kawalek

Fakultät Sozialwissenschaften 

Haus GII, Raum 158

03581 374-4253

j.kawalek@hszg.de

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Schmidt

Fakultät Sozialwissenschaften

Haus GII, Raum 160

03581 374-4315

matthias.schmidt@hszg.de

 

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Maja Dshemuchadse

Fakultät Sozialwissenschaften

Haus GII, Raum 156

03581 374-4954

Maja.Dshemuchadse@hszg.de

 


 

Lehrkräfte für besondere Aufgaben:

 

Dipl.-Des. Hans Endelmann

Fakultät Sozialwissenschaften

Haus GII, Raum 153

03581 374-4234

h.endelmann@hszg.de

 

Dipl.-Psych. Andrea Kolz

Fakultät Sozialwissenschaften

Haus GII, Raum 152

03581 374-4260

a.kolz@hszg.de

 

Dr. phil. Steffi Heidig

Fakultät Sozialwissenschaften

Haus GII, Raum 152

03581  374-4688

Steffi.Heidig@hszg.de

 


 

Mitarbeiterin/Studiengangsorganisation:

 

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Ingeborg Winkler

Fakultät Sozialwissenschaften

Haus GII, Raum 164

03581 374-4369

i.winkler@hszg.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Letzte Änderung:14. Dezember 2017

Studiengangsbeauftragter

 

 Prof. Dr. Jürgen Kawalek

Fakultät

Sozialwissenschaften

Haus G II / Raum 158

03581 374-4253
j.kawalek@hszg.de
Anmelden
Direktlinks & Suche
Lade Suchmaske...